Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in St. Lucie County, Port St. Lucie, FL

5/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Laura Pate was excellent in helping to relieve neck and shoulder pain I was experiencing. I highly recommend her if you need chiropractic care.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Staff was very polite and professional. Would recommend
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Excellent experience. Very nice provider. Easy to make an appt. Clean office, nice front desk person. My back feels much better. I have been looking for a while and I am very satisfied.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
My visits with Dr. Pate are always good. I have recommended Dr. Pate to numerous people who all say good things about him.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Great treatment, took my pain away, not pushy with visits.
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Although not diagnosed, my son has all the signs and symptoms of ADHD. Over the past two years, I have used essential oils, changed his diet, made sure he has time to run around daily and brought him to Tykes and Teens; anything and everything to try to help him. Two months ago, while once again searching the internet for more information on how I can help my son, I found Dr. Pate. I honestly didn't think it would work but was willing to try anything other than medication to help my son. After only two months of seeing Dr. Pate, I noticed improvement in my son's hyperactivity and ability to pay attention. More importantly, his teacher reached out to me to tell me she's seen a dramatic improvement in class. He is calm and more focused. He had fallen behind grade level in reading but is now slowly catching up. I can't thank Dr. Pate enough for making a difference in our lives. My son will continue to see Dr. Pate weekly so he can continue working towards success.
Maureen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Pate is a miracle worker. He always makes me feel better after my adjustments. He always takes time to listen to me.
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Very friendly staff and Dr Pate is amazing.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
I came to Doc Pate hunched over and in severe discomfort. I left the office with less pain and a plan to return to health. The office staff has been helpful and professional. Appointments have been on time ( no waiting). Most of all I am looking at a return to health and strength in what has really been a short time. The experience has been very positive and I will rate it 5 stars, not something I often do.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent clean and professional office. Receptionist friendly. Doctor Pate amazing. Cured my problem in 2 visits. Highly recommend.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
I was in horrible pain but 30 minutes after the doctor worked on me the pain was gone it was amazing experience without any medication
Jourdan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone is so friendly and my wait time is never more than 5 minutes! I absolutely love this office!!!
Sumner F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
3x with the massage therapist has helped with my shoulder tendonitis probably ~90% improvement.
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
My weekly experience with Dr. Pate and staff is exceptional.
Lois D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Always pleasant and professional. Dr. Pate is a wonderful Chiropractor!
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Very good initial visit and diagnostics and treatment
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Efficient
Vincent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Pate was a great experience for be he fix my back pain ! And ok next day to go ballgame!
Shawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
First visit and it was amazing the Dr and staff were very helpful and understanding to my problem. The Dr. was able to pin point my problem and I have been feeling great. Can not wait to schedule my next visit
Leon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Great can’t wait for my next appointment