Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in St. Lucie County, Port St. Lucie, FL

5/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
My experience was outstanding from start to finish. From the website, on-line booking of appointment was a breeze. I received a call back the very next day confirming my requested appt. The staff was super efficient and friendly and Dr. Pate had me feeling great in a matter of minutes! I so appreciate the great service and excellent care!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Pate was extremely caring and help me out in just my first visit. Definitely would recommend their services.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
I came in and was in so much pain. I feel much better and he told me what to do to make it better in the future and it won't cost me an arm and a leg!
Des C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent
Ron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
My first time visiting Dr Pate and was very satisfied.
Patty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
I had a severe muscle spasm in my neck & after 3 visits with Dr. Pate massaging & manipulating it, I was so much better. I’ve never had that sort of pain before. Thank you, Dr. Pate!
Danika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Everyone here is awesome and super friendly.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Fixed me in 20 min, been to other chiropractors and this was a much better experience, thanks guys
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
The Doctors and the massage therapist as well As the front line receptionist are always polite and professional
Loreli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Friendly office and the services were performed gently and effectively.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Today was my first appointment at this office and everything was great! I filled out the customary paperwork and was seen shortly after that. The Dr went over what needed to be done, gave me the treatment, and I was done. It was quick but not rushed! I’m very happy I chose Absolute Healthcare Advanced!
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Laura Pate was excellent in helping to relieve neck and shoulder pain I was experiencing. I highly recommend her if you need chiropractic care.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Staff was very polite and professional. Would recommend
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Excellent experience. Very nice provider. Easy to make an appt. Clean office, nice front desk person. My back feels much better. I have been looking for a while and I am very satisfied.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
My visits with Dr. Pate are always good. I have recommended Dr. Pate to numerous people who all say good things about him.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Great treatment, took my pain away, not pushy with visits.
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Although not diagnosed, my son has all the signs and symptoms of ADHD. Over the past two years, I have used essential oils, changed his diet, made sure he has time to run around daily and brought him to Tykes and Teens; anything and everything to try to help him. Two months ago, while once again searching the internet for more information on how I can help my son, I found Dr. Pate. I honestly didn't think it would work but was willing to try anything other than medication to help my son. After only two months of seeing Dr. Pate, I noticed improvement in my son's hyperactivity and ability to pay attention. More importantly, his teacher reached out to me to tell me she's seen a dramatic improvement in class. He is calm and more focused. He had fallen behind grade level in reading but is now slowly catching up. I can't thank Dr. Pate enough for making a difference in our lives. My son will continue to see Dr. Pate weekly so he can continue working towards success.
Maureen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Pate is a miracle worker. He always makes me feel better after my adjustments. He always takes time to listen to me.
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Very friendly staff and Dr Pate is amazing.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
I came to Doc Pate hunched over and in severe discomfort. I left the office with less pain and a plan to return to health. The office staff has been helpful and professional. Appointments have been on time ( no waiting). Most of all I am looking at a return to health and strength in what has really been a short time. The experience has been very positive and I will rate it 5 stars, not something I often do.