Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in St. Lucie County, Port St. Lucie, FL

23 total reviews

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Efficient
Vincent P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Pate was a great experience for be he fix my back pain ! And ok next day to go ballgame!
Shawn H.
Submitted 03/06/19
First visit and it was amazing the Dr and staff were very helpful and understanding to my problem. The Dr. was able to pin point my problem and I have been feeling great. Can not wait to schedule my next visit
Leon C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great can’t wait for my next appointment
Kamber S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Glad to have found such a great chiropractor! He really listens to what is going on and takes the time to fix it! I've been to other chiropractors where you just feel like a number. Not at Dr. Pate's office. Him and his staff are wonderful!
Joe V.
Submitted 01/31/19
results were very good knowledgeable of my problem i just like him.
Tina F.
Submitted 12/15/18
Best care and customer service ever!
Linda M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Pate is very patient and informative.
Marsha D.
Submitted 09/22/18
As always, I left feeling better than I came in feeling!
Sarah P.
Submitted 09/20/18
I received a 30 min massage. I felt so much better after, thank you!
Ralph P.
Submitted 09/09/18
Was getting mild to extreme headaches. Dr. Pate identified the area, provided relief and instructions on how to keep the area loose at home/work. It's been nearly a month now and I haven't had a headache since and the mobility of my neck is that of 25 years ago. I couldn't be more pleased.
Joshua C.
Submitted 04/20/18
Friendly, fast, great experience all around! Thank you, I feel much better now!
Amber J.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Pate is a phenomenal physician. He takes his time and is truly concerned about your needs and well being.
Carlos W.
Submitted 03/30/18
Receptionist was very polite and friendly. Dr. Pate was professional and thorough. I came in with tight neck and upper back pain walked out feeling 100 percent better. If you’re in the area this should be your Chiropractor!!!
Karen C.
Submitted 03/06/18
Always great! Have referred numerous friends!
Sabrina S.
Submitted 02/21/18
After our son was born, he had severe Acid Reflux and was not sleeping. Even though he had been prescribed medicine, and had a special formula with Rice, the acid reflux was extremely painful and he would just cry all the time. In speaking with Dr. Joseph Pate, he referred me to Dr. Laura Pate, who has specialized pediatric training. At that point, I was desperate to help him (and for sleep!) so, brought him in to see Dr. Laura. She was very patient and gentle with him while doing the adjustment which is more like a massage. What a wonder and a change! Our baby slept and the reflux was 20-30% better. Thank you so much for all your help!
Sabrina S.
Submitted 02/21/18
During my pregnancy, I awoke one evening in excruciating pain unable to fully take a breath. The next morning, my husband drove me to the chiropractor I had been going to for the past several years. The chiropractor was in fear for my health and instead referred me to the emergency room. After many hours and tests, the hospital discharged me with no change to the pain or to the fact I could not take a full breath. My husband took me to see Dr. Joseph Pate and within 10 minutes he diagnosed and treated the pain. I truly wish I had gone to see him first as it would saved us a day of pain, fear, time and payments to the hospital.
Valerie R.
Submitted 01/29/18
The Best Chiropractor I have ever been to: I have seen chiropractors for over 20 years and even worked for one.
Tina T.
Submitted 01/29/18
These Dr's & their staff treat patients like family. They genuinely care about what is making you uncomfortable & works to find a solution for your relief.
Will J.
Submitted 01/19/18
I have had back issues for several years and just recently moved to the area. I have not had an adjustment for almost two years and needed some attention. I stopped by last week and they mad room for me within an hour. After my adjustment things are much better but needed one more and made an appointment for today. Feeling much better and hope to be back to golf in a few days.