Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in St. Lucie County, Port St. Lucie, FL

77 total reviews

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff P.
Submitted 08/17/22
I appreciate the ability to get an appointment promptly and Dr. Pate being on time. He provides effective treatment and I never feel rushed. Dr. Pate's office assistance always has a smile and is knowledgeable in insurance billing and office operations.
Eileen L.
Submitted 08/11/22
I have gone to Dr. Pate the last several years and am so happy I found him! He's able to adjust my back and give me relief and has hints to help me once I'm home. His receptionist is very friendly and does her best to get me worked into their schedule when I call. I highly recommend this office for their excellent care and professional attitude!
Eileen L.
Submitted 08/11/22
I have gone to Dr. Pate over the last several years and am so glad I found him! His office is so good about working me in if I call wanting to get in the same day. Most times they make it work! I feel Dr. Pate can determine immediately where I need adjustment and does his magic to take care of my issues. He's also good about g me recommendations what to do once I get home to help the treatment he just gave me and how to avoid
Nidia N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional!
Jay S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Pete goes the extra mile to ensure you have a quality chiropractic visit.
George C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great treatments and not geared to having you returning for weeks for minor adjustments
Donald G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Caring office Very professional Expert care
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always a pleasure
Keith K.
Submitted 11/13/21
Good explanation of the treatment and expectation of the time to recover
James D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Efficient and effective
Danny S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Had lower back pain and after a couple of visits.I feel 100 percent better.
Edward R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very Professional. Named the source of my issue almost immediately and treated same.
Jason D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great experience and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always on time and never a long wait in the lobby. Did wonders for me.
Heather N.
Submitted 09/21/21
Got relief of pain so it is tolerable.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very quick, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Pate was thorough and immediately addressed my back issues. Sent me home to use heat on my back and it’s helped quite a bit. Will be back on Friday. Looking forward to it.
Eileen L.
Submitted 08/02/21
I always have a great experience when I come into the office, starting with the receptionist who’s friendly and takes care of the paperwork for me. Dr. Pate is quick to analyze the issue I’m having and gets me on the way to recovery and feeling better!
Deanna M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very accommodating and a good team to work with. I would recommend them highly.
Neli A. M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Pate is very caring, knowledgeable , listens , addresses your concerns and gentle when making adjustments. Walked in with pain and walked feeling great. Cassandra at the front desk is a sweet caring person and try her best to find perfect appointment time for you Thank you
Cheryl A.
Submitted 05/06/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Laura Pate as needed for well over a year now. The office is neat and clean and staff are always kind and welcoming. Dr. Pate is kind, professional and knowledgeable and I look forward to continuing under her care as needed.