Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in St. Lucie County, Port St. Lucie, FL

33 total reviews

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Pate is a miracle worker. He always makes me feel better after my adjustments. He always takes time to listen to me.
Elaine R.
Submitted 10/20/19
Very friendly staff and Dr Pate is amazing.
John G.
Submitted 10/12/19
I came to Doc Pate hunched over and in severe discomfort. I left the office with less pain and a plan to return to health. The office staff has been helpful and professional. Appointments have been on time ( no waiting). Most of all I am looking at a return to health and strength in what has really been a short time. The experience has been very positive and I will rate it 5 stars, not something I often do.
Linda F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent clean and professional office. Receptionist friendly. Doctor Pate amazing. Cured my problem in 2 visits. Highly recommend.
William J.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was in horrible pain but 30 minutes after the doctor worked on me the pain was gone it was amazing experience without any medication
Jourdan O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone is so friendly and my wait time is never more than 5 minutes! I absolutely love this office!!!
Sumner F.
Submitted 08/19/19
3x with the massage therapist has helped with my shoulder tendonitis probably ~90% improvement.
Keith K.
Submitted 06/18/19
My weekly experience with Dr. Pate and staff is exceptional.
Lois D.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always pleasant and professional. Dr. Pate is a wonderful Chiropractor!
Paul J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very good initial visit and diagnostics and treatment
John C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Efficient
Vincent P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Pate was a great experience for be he fix my back pain ! And ok next day to go ballgame!
Shawn H.
Submitted 03/06/19
First visit and it was amazing the Dr and staff were very helpful and understanding to my problem. The Dr. was able to pin point my problem and I have been feeling great. Can not wait to schedule my next visit
Leon C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great can’t wait for my next appointment
Kamber S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Glad to have found such a great chiropractor! He really listens to what is going on and takes the time to fix it! I've been to other chiropractors where you just feel like a number. Not at Dr. Pate's office. Him and his staff are wonderful!
Joe V.
Submitted 01/31/19
results were very good knowledgeable of my problem i just like him.
Tina F.
Submitted 12/15/18
Best care and customer service ever!
Linda M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Pate is very patient and informative.
Marsha D.
Submitted 09/22/18
As always, I left feeling better than I came in feeling!
Sarah P.
Submitted 09/20/18
I received a 30 min massage. I felt so much better after, thank you!