Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in St. Lucie County, Port St. Lucie, FL

5/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giorgio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
They always quickly resolve my back pain, usually in one visit. Great at explaining the issue and what they are going to do to fix it.
Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Pate is always thorough and gets great results.
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Wonderful massage therapy by Ms.Wisline at your establishment.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great first adjustment
Jeff P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I appreciate the ability to get an appointment promptly and Dr. Pate being on time. He provides effective treatment and I never feel rushed. Dr. Pate's office assistance always has a smile and is knowledgeable in insurance billing and office operations.
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I have gone to Dr. Pate the last several years and am so happy I found him! He's able to adjust my back and give me relief and has hints to help me once I'm home. His receptionist is very friendly and does her best to get me worked into their schedule when I call. I highly recommend this office for their excellent care and professional attitude!
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I have gone to Dr. Pate over the last several years and am so glad I found him! His office is so good about working me in if I call wanting to get in the same day. Most times they make it work! I feel Dr. Pate can determine immediately where I need adjustment and does his magic to take care of my issues. He's also good about g me recommendations what to do once I get home to help the treatment he just gave me and how to avoid
Nidia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional!
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Pete goes the extra mile to ensure you have a quality chiropractic visit.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great treatments and not geared to having you returning for weeks for minor adjustments
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Caring office Very professional Expert care
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Always a pleasure
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Good explanation of the treatment and expectation of the time to recover
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Efficient and effective
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Had lower back pain and after a couple of visits.I feel 100 percent better.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very Professional. Named the source of my issue almost immediately and treated same.
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great experience and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always on time and never a long wait in the lobby. Did wonders for me.
Heather N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Got relief of pain so it is tolerable.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very quick, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Pate was thorough and immediately addressed my back issues. Sent me home to use heat on my back and it’s helped quite a bit. Will be back on Friday. Looking forward to it.