Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in St. Lucie County, Port St. Lucie, FL

16 total reviews

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Pate is very patient and informative.
Marsha D.
Submitted 09/22/18
As always, I left feeling better than I came in feeling!
Sarah P.
Submitted 09/20/18
I received a 30 min massage. I felt so much better after, thank you!
Ralph P.
Submitted 09/09/18
Was getting mild to extreme headaches. Dr. Pate identified the area, provided relief and instructions on how to keep the area loose at home/work. It's been nearly a month now and I haven't had a headache since and the mobility of my neck is that of 25 years ago. I couldn't be more pleased.
Joshua C.
Submitted 04/20/18
Friendly, fast, great experience all around! Thank you, I feel much better now!
Amber J.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Pate is a phenomenal physician. He takes his time and is truly concerned about your needs and well being.
Carlos W.
Submitted 03/30/18
Receptionist was very polite and friendly. Dr. Pate was professional and thorough. I came in with tight neck and upper back pain walked out feeling 100 percent better. If you’re in the area this should be your Chiropractor!!!
Karen C.
Submitted 03/06/18
Always great! Have referred numerous friends!
Sabrina S.
Submitted 02/21/18
After our son was born, he had severe Acid Reflux and was not sleeping. Even though he had been prescribed medicine, and had a special formula with Rice, the acid reflux was extremely painful and he would just cry all the time. In speaking with Dr. Joseph Pate, he referred me to Dr. Laura Pate, who has specialized pediatric training. At that point, I was desperate to help him (and for sleep!) so, brought him in to see Dr. Laura. She was very patient and gentle with him while doing the adjustment which is more like a massage. What a wonder and a change! Our baby slept and the reflux was 20-30% better. Thank you so much for all your help!
Sabrina S.
Submitted 02/21/18
During my pregnancy, I awoke one evening in excruciating pain unable to fully take a breath. The next morning, my husband drove me to the chiropractor I had been going to for the past several years. The chiropractor was in fear for my health and instead referred me to the emergency room. After many hours and tests, the hospital discharged me with no change to the pain or to the fact I could not take a full breath. My husband took me to see Dr. Joseph Pate and within 10 minutes he diagnosed and treated the pain. I truly wish I had gone to see him first as it would saved us a day of pain, fear, time and payments to the hospital.
Valerie R.
Submitted 01/29/18
The Best Chiropractor I have ever been to: I have seen chiropractors for over 20 years and even worked for one.
Tina T.
Submitted 01/29/18
These Dr's & their staff treat patients like family. They genuinely care about what is making you uncomfortable & works to find a solution for your relief.
Will J.
Submitted 01/19/18
I have had back issues for several years and just recently moved to the area. I have not had an adjustment for almost two years and needed some attention. I stopped by last week and they mad room for me within an hour. After my adjustment things are much better but needed one more and made an appointment for today. Feeling much better and hope to be back to golf in a few days.
KIM M.
Submitted 01/18/18
I started seeing Dr. Pate out of pure desperation. I had been having neck pain and severe headaches for over a year. One neurologist could do nothing for me so I chose, like an idiot, to go for a second opinion with yet another neuro. Both just wanted to load me up on medication, but the meds didn't fix the problem. Finally decided to see a chiropractor, and am so glad I did! Took a few sessions, but I have NO PAIN! Honestly, with massage therapy with Dee and/or Fallon, and my adjustments from Dr. Pate I do not have any pain. I am so thankful to him, don't know if I will ever be able to express how appreciative I am! Thank you for making me feel 100% again!!
Frances P.
Submitted 01/09/18
We have been loyal patients of Dr. Pate for the last 3 years. We have a son that suffers with asthma related to severe environmental allergies. Due to this, multiple times a year he developed croup. On more than one occasion he has been so bad that his airway would swell shut and he ended up in the hospital. Hes been to pulmonary specialists, allergists and ear, nose and throat doctors. They had him taking five different daily medications that they hoped would prevent this from happening. Needless to say it did not. After talking with Dr.Pate we decided to start weekly treatment for our son. We started to see improvement shortly there after. At the end of the first year we realised that our sons health had significantly improved and decided to take him off of all 5 medications he had been on! He has never felt better! His primary doctor cant believe the difference. We are truly grateful to Dr. Pate for all he has done for us! The entire staff is amazing! It has been a true blessing for our family.
Danielle P.
Submitted 01/03/18
This place has given me my life back! Every accident I have had, every time I wake up in severe back pain and every time I just am not feeling right, Dr. Pate has taken me in and fixed my back! He, his lovely wife and his staff truly care about me and my family. Thank you guys so much for everything you do for us. We love you guys and we will always refer you to our friends, family and clients. You guys rock! Xo Danielle, Dom & the kids