Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in St. Lucie County, Port St. Lucie, FL

67 total reviews

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Had lower back pain and after a couple of visits.I feel 100 percent better.
Edward R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very Professional. Named the source of my issue almost immediately and treated same.
Jason D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great experience and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always on time and never a long wait in the lobby. Did wonders for me.
Heather N.
Submitted 09/21/21
Got relief of pain so it is tolerable.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very quick, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Pate was thorough and immediately addressed my back issues. Sent me home to use heat on my back and it’s helped quite a bit. Will be back on Friday. Looking forward to it.
Eileen L.
Submitted 08/02/21
I always have a great experience when I come into the office, starting with the receptionist who’s friendly and takes care of the paperwork for me. Dr. Pate is quick to analyze the issue I’m having and gets me on the way to recovery and feeling better!
Deanna M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very accommodating and a good team to work with. I would recommend them highly.
Neli A. M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Pate is very caring, knowledgeable , listens , addresses your concerns and gentle when making adjustments. Walked in with pain and walked feeling great. Cassandra at the front desk is a sweet caring person and try her best to find perfect appointment time for you Thank you
Cheryl A.
Submitted 05/06/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Laura Pate as needed for well over a year now. The office is neat and clean and staff are always kind and welcoming. Dr. Pate is kind, professional and knowledgeable and I look forward to continuing under her care as needed.
Kermit V.
Submitted 05/04/21
Was excellent and I wakeup with less pain than before
Judy E.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good adjustment.
Alan B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great place
Ed R.
Submitted 03/25/21
I felt much relief after my treatment!
JANAY S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very friendly and professional!
Dzidula B.
Submitted 02/25/21
I can in as a walk-in for extreme neck pain. Dr. Pate was able to help me and give me advice on how to prevent/minimise my risk for returning. I ended up feeling better after one session and the pain did not really return.
Jamie M.
Submitted 02/17/21
My appointment was at 3:00 and I was taken back to the room at 3:00. Dr. Pate is knowledgeable and helped my neck issue.
Lisa P.
Submitted 02/03/21
My experience was outstanding from start to finish. From the website, on-line booking of appointment was a breeze. I received a call back the very next day confirming my requested appt. The staff was super efficient and friendly and Dr. Pate had me feeling great in a matter of minutes! I so appreciate the great service and excellent care!
Maria R.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Pate was extremely caring and help me out in just my first visit. Definitely would recommend their services.
Chris H.
Submitted 01/12/21
I came in and was in so much pain. I feel much better and he told me what to do to make it better in the future and it won't cost me an arm and a leg!