Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in St. Lucie County, Port St. Lucie, FL

39 total reviews

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Laura Pate was excellent in helping to relieve neck and shoulder pain I was experiencing. I highly recommend her if you need chiropractic care.
Keith M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Staff was very polite and professional. Would recommend
Joyce T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Excellent experience. Very nice provider. Easy to make an appt. Clean office, nice front desk person. My back feels much better. I have been looking for a while and I am very satisfied.
Frank S.
Submitted 01/16/20
My visits with Dr. Pate are always good. I have recommended Dr. Pate to numerous people who all say good things about him.
Robin C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great treatment, took my pain away, not pushy with visits.
Dawn S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Although not diagnosed, my son has all the signs and symptoms of ADHD. Over the past two years, I have used essential oils, changed his diet, made sure he has time to run around daily and brought him to Tykes and Teens; anything and everything to try to help him. Two months ago, while once again searching the internet for more information on how I can help my son, I found Dr. Pate. I honestly didn't think it would work but was willing to try anything other than medication to help my son. After only two months of seeing Dr. Pate, I noticed improvement in my son's hyperactivity and ability to pay attention. More importantly, his teacher reached out to me to tell me she's seen a dramatic improvement in class. He is calm and more focused. He had fallen behind grade level in reading but is now slowly catching up. I can't thank Dr. Pate enough for making a difference in our lives. My son will continue to see Dr. Pate weekly so he can continue working towards success.
Maureen P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Pate is a miracle worker. He always makes me feel better after my adjustments. He always takes time to listen to me.
Elaine R.
Submitted 10/20/19
Very friendly staff and Dr Pate is amazing.
John G.
Submitted 10/12/19
I came to Doc Pate hunched over and in severe discomfort. I left the office with less pain and a plan to return to health. The office staff has been helpful and professional. Appointments have been on time ( no waiting). Most of all I am looking at a return to health and strength in what has really been a short time. The experience has been very positive and I will rate it 5 stars, not something I often do.
Linda F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent clean and professional office. Receptionist friendly. Doctor Pate amazing. Cured my problem in 2 visits. Highly recommend.
William J.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was in horrible pain but 30 minutes after the doctor worked on me the pain was gone it was amazing experience without any medication
Jourdan O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone is so friendly and my wait time is never more than 5 minutes! I absolutely love this office!!!
Sumner F.
Submitted 08/19/19
3x with the massage therapist has helped with my shoulder tendonitis probably ~90% improvement.
Keith K.
Submitted 06/18/19
My weekly experience with Dr. Pate and staff is exceptional.
Lois D.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always pleasant and professional. Dr. Pate is a wonderful Chiropractor!
Paul J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very good initial visit and diagnostics and treatment
John C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Efficient
Vincent P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Pate was a great experience for be he fix my back pain ! And ok next day to go ballgame!
Shawn H.
Submitted 03/06/19
First visit and it was amazing the Dr and staff were very helpful and understanding to my problem. The Dr. was able to pin point my problem and I have been feeling great. Can not wait to schedule my next visit
Leon C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great can’t wait for my next appointment