Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in St. Lucie County, Port St. Lucie, FL

5/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
The only chiropractor I will ever go to. My dad has been to several others beforehand, and Dr Pate makes all of them look like quacks. He gets you taken care of no matter what, and doesn’t look at you like a moneybag. He only asks you to come back and see him if he deems necessary. He proves to be the only doctor I’ve ever willingly went to. If you have not visited this office you certainly should try them out, you won’t go anywhere else I promise you.
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Pates office always gets me in quickly when need be . Dr Pate is always able to adjust my back and get me back on track. I would highly recommend him for any back issues.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Always great
Sonya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr Joseph Is amazing at what he does and very compassionate. He takes the time to listen to your needs . I highly recommend him. I’ve been to a lot of different chiropractors and he is the best
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great!
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
He has always taken care of me
Frederick Aka Rick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr Pate listens and helps when I have specific concerns, as well as maintenance. Practice is friendly and accommodating to schedules.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Great!
Reginald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Wonderful!
Giorgio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
They always quickly resolve my back pain, usually in one visit. Great at explaining the issue and what they are going to do to fix it.
Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Pate is always thorough and gets great results.
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Wonderful massage therapy by Ms.Wisline at your establishment.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great first adjustment
Jeff P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I appreciate the ability to get an appointment promptly and Dr. Pate being on time. He provides effective treatment and I never feel rushed. Dr. Pate's office assistance always has a smile and is knowledgeable in insurance billing and office operations.
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I have gone to Dr. Pate the last several years and am so happy I found him! He's able to adjust my back and give me relief and has hints to help me once I'm home. His receptionist is very friendly and does her best to get me worked into their schedule when I call. I highly recommend this office for their excellent care and professional attitude!
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I have gone to Dr. Pate over the last several years and am so glad I found him! His office is so good about working me in if I call wanting to get in the same day. Most times they make it work! I feel Dr. Pate can determine immediately where I need adjustment and does his magic to take care of my issues. He's also good about g me recommendations what to do once I get home to help the treatment he just gave me and how to avoid
Nidia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional!
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Pete goes the extra mile to ensure you have a quality chiropractic visit.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great treatments and not geared to having you returning for weeks for minor adjustments
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Caring office Very professional Expert care