Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in St. Lucie County, Port St. Lucie, FL

58 total reviews

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl A.
Submitted 05/06/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Laura Pate as needed for well over a year now. The office is neat and clean and staff are always kind and welcoming. Dr. Pate is kind, professional and knowledgeable and I look forward to continuing under her care as needed.
Kermit V.
Submitted 05/04/21
Was excellent and I wakeup with less pain than before
Judy E.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good adjustment.
Alan B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great place
Ed R.
Submitted 03/25/21
I felt much relief after my treatment!
JANAY S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very friendly and professional!
Dzidula B.
Submitted 02/25/21
I can in as a walk-in for extreme neck pain. Dr. Pate was able to help me and give me advice on how to prevent/minimise my risk for returning. I ended up feeling better after one session and the pain did not really return.
Jamie M.
Submitted 02/17/21
My appointment was at 3:00 and I was taken back to the room at 3:00. Dr. Pate is knowledgeable and helped my neck issue.
Lisa P.
Submitted 02/03/21
My experience was outstanding from start to finish. From the website, on-line booking of appointment was a breeze. I received a call back the very next day confirming my requested appt. The staff was super efficient and friendly and Dr. Pate had me feeling great in a matter of minutes! I so appreciate the great service and excellent care!
Maria R.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Pate was extremely caring and help me out in just my first visit. Definitely would recommend their services.
Chris H.
Submitted 01/12/21
I came in and was in so much pain. I feel much better and he told me what to do to make it better in the future and it won't cost me an arm and a leg!
Des C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent
Ron C.
Submitted 11/26/20
My first time visiting Dr Pate and was very satisfied.
Patty H.
Submitted 11/22/20
I had a severe muscle spasm in my neck & after 3 visits with Dr. Pate massaging & manipulating it, I was so much better. I’ve never had that sort of pain before. Thank you, Dr. Pate!
Danika M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Everyone here is awesome and super friendly.
Brian M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Fixed me in 20 min, been to other chiropractors and this was a much better experience, thanks guys
Thomas W.
Submitted 09/20/20
The Doctors and the massage therapist as well As the front line receptionist are always polite and professional
Loreli A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Friendly office and the services were performed gently and effectively.
Susan L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Today was my first appointment at this office and everything was great! I filled out the customary paperwork and was seen shortly after that. The Dr went over what needed to be done, gave me the treatment, and I was done. It was quick but not rushed! I’m very happy I chose Absolute Healthcare Advanced!
William L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Laura Pate was excellent in helping to relieve neck and shoulder pain I was experiencing. I highly recommend her if you need chiropractic care.