Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in St. Lucie County, Port St. Lucie, FL

5/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Healthcare Advanced Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neli A. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Pate is very caring, knowledgeable , listens , addresses your concerns and gentle when making adjustments. Walked in with pain and walked feeling great. Cassandra at the front desk is a sweet caring person and try her best to find perfect appointment time for you Thank you
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Laura Pate as needed for well over a year now. The office is neat and clean and staff are always kind and welcoming. Dr. Pate is kind, professional and knowledgeable and I look forward to continuing under her care as needed.
Kermit V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Was excellent and I wakeup with less pain than before
Judy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Good adjustment.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Great place
Ed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I felt much relief after my treatment!
JANAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Very friendly and professional!
Dzidula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
I can in as a walk-in for extreme neck pain. Dr. Pate was able to help me and give me advice on how to prevent/minimise my risk for returning. I ended up feeling better after one session and the pain did not really return.
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
My appointment was at 3:00 and I was taken back to the room at 3:00. Dr. Pate is knowledgeable and helped my neck issue.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
My experience was outstanding from start to finish. From the website, on-line booking of appointment was a breeze. I received a call back the very next day confirming my requested appt. The staff was super efficient and friendly and Dr. Pate had me feeling great in a matter of minutes! I so appreciate the great service and excellent care!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Pate was extremely caring and help me out in just my first visit. Definitely would recommend their services.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
I came in and was in so much pain. I feel much better and he told me what to do to make it better in the future and it won't cost me an arm and a leg!
Des C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent
Ron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
My first time visiting Dr Pate and was very satisfied.
Patty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
I had a severe muscle spasm in my neck & after 3 visits with Dr. Pate massaging & manipulating it, I was so much better. I’ve never had that sort of pain before. Thank you, Dr. Pate!
Danika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Everyone here is awesome and super friendly.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Fixed me in 20 min, been to other chiropractors and this was a much better experience, thanks guys
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
The Doctors and the massage therapist as well As the front line receptionist are always polite and professional
Loreli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Friendly office and the services were performed gently and effectively.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Today was my first appointment at this office and everything was great! I filled out the customary paperwork and was seen shortly after that. The Dr went over what needed to be done, gave me the treatment, and I was done. It was quick but not rushed! I’m very happy I chose Absolute Healthcare Advanced!